Staff

Meet Our Staff

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.

President & CEO

todd@tulsabotanic.org 

Janet McGehee
Chief Administrative Officer
janet@tulsabotanic.org

Jane Dunbar, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
jane@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Hutson
Director of Communications & Outreach
lori@tulsabotanic.org

Maggie Regan
Director of Programs & Events
maggie@tulsabotanic.org

Madison Barnes
Marketing & Communications Assistant
madison@tulsabotanic.org

Anita Merrell
Administrative Assistant
anita@tulsabotanic.org

Okcate Smith
Event Manager
okcate@tulsabotanic.org

Emily Ramsey 
Membership Associate
emily@tulsabotanic.org

Nikki Wilson
Member Services Coordinator
nikki@tulsabotanic.org

Horticulture Staff

Cynthia Robinson
Nursery Manager
cynthia@tulsabotanic.org 

Dustin Stoll
Horticulture Director
dustin@tulsabotanic.org

Ellen Weatherholt
Curator, Children's Discovery Garden
ellen@tulsabotanic.org

Corrie Taylor
Senior Horticulturist, A.R. and Marylouise Tandy Floral Terraces
corrie@tulsabotanic.org

Evie Baltzer
Horticulturist
evie@tulsabotanic.org

Tesla Benton
Horticulturist
tesla@tulsabotanic.org

Lori Fry
Horticulturist/Plant Recorder
lfry@tulsabotanic.org

Robert Perry
Horticulturist
rperry@tulsabotanic.org

Aimee Gramblin
Gardener
aimee@tulsabotanic.org

 

 

Visitor Services Staff

Megan Carter
Rebecca Nagy
Rita Neely
Lynnette Regouby
Mary Whitney