Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Members Only Morning

Repeats every month until Tue Jul 26 2022.
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 7:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 7:00am to 10:00am

Botanic Garden members can enjoy the Garden with an early morning stroll. It's also a great time for bird watching and nature photography.  See our Garden curators and horticulture staff as they work to get the Garden ready to open. Reserve tickets online. 

Open to Garden members and their guests (either as a part of membership level or with valid guest pass - Member must be present).  No ticket sales at the door.

Not a Member?  Join today! 

Log in to view event and reserve tickets

 

Note: You must log in to see event and reserve your tickets.

National Pollinator Week Plant Sale

Repeats every day until Mon Jul 04 2022 except Mon Jun 27 2022.
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

 

Tulsa Botanic Garden will be selling a variety of plants that attract pollinators during National Pollinator Week through July 4th. Plants will be available to shop onsite during normal open hours.

Pollinator plants will include some native plants, many plants which provide nectar to butterflies and hummingbirds and a variety of hardy hibiscuses. 

In addition to pollinator-friendly plants, many ferns including staghorn ferns, tropical varieties for houseplants and a hardy variety will be for sale.

Garden members receive a 10% discount on plant sales. Please note that only credit cards or GooglePay or ApplePay are accepted.

Proceeds from our plant sales help support the Garden, a non-profit organization. 

Click here for the full Plant Sale list!

Hardy hibiscus varieties for sale will include: ‘Airbrush Effect’ - $15 ‘Dark Mystery’ - $15 ‘Mocha Moon’- $15 ‘Midnight Marvel’ - $15 Luna mix - $15. Hibiscus ‘Berry Awesome’ will be available in 3 gallon containers for $25 each.

Tropical Ferns:
Staghorn fern (Platycerium bifurcatum) in moss ball - $25
‘Fluffy Ruffles’ fern in hanging basket - $25
Macho fern - $15
Japanese Holly fern - $15
Blue Star fern - $15

Hardy Ferns: Tokyo wood fern - $15
Metallicum Japanese Painted Fern - $15

Learn more about some of the plants in the sale from Nursery Manager Lori Fry.

 

General Admission Tickets

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 28 2022.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

 

HOURS: 10am-5pm, Tuesday through Sunday

 

ADMISSION: Admission is FREE for Garden members; Advance Tickets are recommended and discounted:  $8 for ages 16+, $4 for ages 3-15. Children 2 and under are free.

Same-Day Tickets: $10 for ages 16+, $5 for ages 3-15.

 

PLEASE NOTE: Starting June 1, all transactions at the Garden will be cashless. We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, ApplePay and GooglePay. 

 

For reciprocal admission, guest passes and Museums for All (SNAP/WIC) discounted tickets, please call 918-289-0330, 9:30-4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

 

Join as a member or renew your membership for free admission and more!

MEMBERS - you MUST Login to see member (no-cost) tickets.  

 

Discounted admission for SNAP/WIC participants is available: Ages 16+: $2 (limit 4), Ages 3-15: $1 (limit 6).  Advance tickets are required and must be obtained by calling 918-289-0330. EBT card and photo ID required at check-in.